Camp NaNoWriMo’s April Session is Complete.

Camp-2017-Winner-Profile-Photo
I normally don’t post on Thursdays on my writing blog, but I should let you know what just happened.

I took part in Camp NaNoWriMo. That’s National Novel Writing Month’s off-season challenge which happens April and July each year. You create a word count goal and write your story within a month’s time. This is my 3rd year in a row doing Camp NaNoWriMo, and I completed a dark fantasy novelette draft for a future project down the road. I enjoy what NaNoWriMo does and it’s a fun challenge to write a whole book within a month’s time. I encourage everyone to give it a try possibly starting with the next session in July where you can make a goal with 10k words minimum or 100k words max.

Thanks, NaNoWriMo!

-C. M. B. Bell

2 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo’s April Session is Complete.

Leave a Reply

