Hollandus Landing Chapter 8: Bolatito Moyoade Part III

“That’s so random.” I said to my prof. “Why him of all people?”

Dr. Giroux just smiled. “He’s not just famous for that Edmunston and the Dragon Witch story, you know. Sylvester Wheeler has written several non-fiction articles in his career about some issues in his day.”

I couldn’t believe that I heard “non-fiction” and Sylvester Wheeler in the same sentence. For a second, I thought the teach was one bar short of a cipher.

“Seriously? That’s so crazy.”

“Not quite so.” He calmly replied. “You’d be surprised about his bibliography.”

I just scratched my head as my fingers felt my Afro. Looks like I had to get learned about these articles.

Leave a Reply

