Hollandus Landing Chapter 13: Bolatito Moyoade part VIII

If those songs were songs, they’d be total bangers.

I felt my brain soaking up the shrapnel from this truth bombardment (okay, I made sure to double check my sources, but still).

The geography of Hollandus Landing and how it was zoned gripped me.

Mansions.

Apartments.

Even slums out of sight.

The afteraffects could have haunted this city still.

Okay, Tito. Write those notes.

After that, it’s time to make some bars.

Leave a Reply

