Hollandus Landing Chapter 18: Bolatito Moyoade part XIII

After our shift was done at the tutoring center, I went back to my dorm room. My roommate had some architectural lab stuff at that time, so I had the room to myself.

I looked at more of what Sylvester wrote in his essays. I’d never thought I would read so much from him even if it was for a class.

Then again, I was turned off by the fantasy genre although it wasn’t his fault.

“Tito, are you serious? That fantasy crap is stupid!”

That memory of reading some knight story and getting bullied for it burned in my mind. Well, I did retaliate in a way that didn’t get me in trouble back then.

All it took was a microphone.

Leave a Reply

