Hollandus Landing Chapter 21: Bolatito Moyoade XVI

I spent countless nights tweaking my paper about Wheeler’s observations on income inequality and housing discrimination in Hollandus Landing’s past.

It was then the big day where I turned it in.

“Thank you, everyone. Have a great day.” Dr. Giroux sent us on our way.

I wondered how he was going to take my two cents about this topic. What topics did the others try to take on? Next thing, I saw one of the freshman that Lindita and I mentored. She was lugging her cello around in a black hard shell case among an exodus of other students. Next, she tripped and hit the ground. The case tipped over but she grabbed it before it fell.

“Yasmina, you okay?”

I rushed to see how she was doing.

Leave a Reply

