Hollandus Landing Chapter 25: Bolatito Moyoade part XX

I still averaged an A in that class.

After that little assignment, I went to all those neighborhoods and wondered how they could have dismissed so many people.

At least it gave me material for some future songs. Maybe I can get some additional instruments for that track.

Maybe I should move out here and work in one of the schools. My student teaching work at Hollandus United High School was nice. They need to learn more about the things not talked about in every single textbook.

If only someone had imagination and courage to let people know.

I know I’ll keep others informed in this universe.

Leave a Reply

