Hollandus Landing Chapter 27: Tyson Manheim part II

Tysonia was gone and I found myself back in my classroom here at Hollandus United High School.

I was surrounded by some students snickering.

Right in front of me was Mrs. Reynosa wearing an emerald green blouse and matching pants.

“What just happened?” I quietly asked.

“Tyson, you were on cloud nine when I talked about cumulonimbus clouds.” Mrs. Reynosa calmly told me. I heard some other kids laugh and I just facepalmed for my mind escaping yet again.

“I’m sorry, Mrs. Reynosa. I swear you’re not boring.” I apologized.

Leave a Reply

