Hollandus Landing Chapter 29: Tyson Manheim part IV

Right beside the facts about rain, condensation, and humidity were some characters defending what I learned at the time.

There was the Nimbus Knight. A hero who can control the wind and can fly.

Next was Lady Torrent. She was a hydrokinetic that can become stronger in rainy weather.

Finally, there was Captain Helios. He uses solar rays to heat things up and can control the humidity.

The three of them were going to save the world and my grades while I listened to my teacher.

Maybe when I’m not doing homework, I could find a platform for my unassigned characters and create a dynamic storyline.

Leave a Reply

