Hollandus Landing Chapter 35: Tyson Manheim part X

I dubbed this story “Stratos City Soldiers”.

That sounded catchy to me. I worked on the plot and some characters to see how this would go.

I wonder what my friends Seiya and Clover think. I wondered what the rest of Hollandus United would think.

After working on that plot, I relaxed by watching some anime. My big brother got me hooked on some stuff from the 90s and 00s. I never even knew that Hunter X Hunter was a remake of an older series, for example. 

Once Monday rolls around, I’ll be ready to take on whatever struggles that would come my way.

Leave a Reply

