Hollandus Landing Chapter 36: Tyson Manheim part XI

After a weekend filled with story making and homework, I went back to school on Monday.

It started out dull as I got my things out of my locker and walked to class, but I then faced an obstacle involving what I called The Letterman’s Legion.

Half a dozen of Hollandus United’s starting lineup of the football team blocked my path as they said a bunch of swear words to me.

I tried getting through, but I was pushed around. Each push made my blood boil and once I was pressed against a locker. I just couldn’t take it anymore.

I grabbed my backpack filled with my notebooks and supplies.

Then, I swung it right at one of the jock’s faces.

Even the other Letterman’s Legionnaires gasped when they saw me fight back for once in my life.

I then screamed “I’m not your toy! KNEEL BEFORE KING TYSON!” before slamming my backpack against his face again.

Some adults just had to rush in when they heard me shouting.

Leave a Reply

