Hollandus Landing Chapter 40: Tyson Manheim part XV

My eyes snapped open when I heard the snapping of fingers.

“You okay, Manheim?”

“Uh, yeah. I must have spaced out. Sorry about that.” I confessed.

“We found the footage and we’ll be putting those boys in ISS for three days.”

Whew. They finally believed my story.

“However, you still have to serve the rest of your ISS time today instead of a week.”

Dang it. I wasn’t completely off the hook. At least justice was served.

Now I had to get whatever assignments and complete them.

Leave a Reply

