Hollandus Landing Chapter 42: Tyson Manheim part XVII

The bell was my escape. I actually caught up with Clover and Seiya as we all left.

“Hey, Tyson. Where were you?” Clover asked. “I thought you were sick.”

“Well, I had to serve an in-school for bashing a football player’s face with my backpack after they were beating me up early at school.” I told them.

“Dude! That’s so unlike you, Ty-Man.” Seiya gasped. “I’ve never heard about you fighting back before.”

“I had to defend myself given all the crap I’ve dealt with in my sixteen years of life.” I confessed. “Sorry I couldn’t join any of my classes with you today, but at least I did my time.”

I then pulled out my notebook.

“While I was in the Dean’s office, I managed to write all of this though…”

Leave a Reply

