Hollandus Landing Chapter 43: Tyson Manheim part XVIII

I showed some glimpses of my first draft to my friends.

“So what do you think?” I asked them.

“I think this is great.” Clover said. “I’m not big into heroes, but I think this should be published sometime.”

“That’s sweet, Ty.” Seiya chimed in. “I like some of the parallels with real life issues, man. It sounds like some stuff I want to try with my music.”

“You think so? Aw, shucks.” I blushed a bit. “Maybe it was better getting an ISS. I wouldn’t have been able to write everything.”

We all laughed a bit after I made that revelation. Maybe this could be a great outlet outside of school.

Leave a Reply

