Hollandus Landing Chapter 44: Tyson Manheim part XIX

“It’s just my first draft, but I’ll do my best to make it awesome.” I claimed. “I hope people will like it once I get it published.”

“I’m sure you will.” Clover told me. “It’s wonderful that you’ve had the courage to make something new. Maybe us three should make some kind of creative thing with you being a writer, Seiya being a musician, and me being an illustrator.”

“But didn’t you think of yourself as a calligrapher first?” I raised one of my eyebrows.

“Yes, but that’s not as impressive as doing visual art.” She then giggled a bit.

“Don’t be hard on yourself, Clover. I think we should do something together like some artist circle or whatever.” Seiya suggested.

I’m glad I have friends that stick by me even after getting into a fight with the Letterman Legion.

Leave a Reply

