Hollandus Landing Chapter 46: Sylvester Wheeler part I

June 10th, 1979

Was I having a time that day.

I was alone in my apartment trevailing over some outlines in my notebook. I remembered visiting the divided neighborhoods which inspired me.

There was more to this when it came to working on something. I had to come up with more concepts.

I walked away from my journal and paced around my humble little apartment until I found some travel books that needed some attention. I found one for Canada and I flipped through the pages until I found one name.

Edmunston.

Leave a Reply

