Hollandus Landing Chapter 47: Sylvester Wheeler part II

Eureka!

I decided to name this lead protagonist after that town in the Great White North. Hopefully no one mispronounces it as the capital of Alberta.

After doing the research on my redlining essay, I wanted to incorporate that concept into this little tale of mine.

The kingdom I crafted should exile or ban entry for certain creatures under the guise of maintaining safety and having a good image.

Yes, I needed to soldier on in terms of refining this fantasy book. I drank another cup of black coffee as I kept on adding new ideas.

It was amazing that my other works have sold copies, but it wasn’t enough to pay my rent. Besides my labor of love, I also worked at The Drabble Rouser where I helped manage that store.

I wonder how some people would take to this concept.

Leave a Reply

