Hollandus Landing Chapter 58: Sylvester Wheeler part XIII

After the event, I went straight home and slept. I wasn’t accustomed to having so many people hounding me for autographs.

It was vindicating nonetheless though.

This was my calling to write some stories. I wanted to craft more worlds with some conscious undertones.

I pondered if Edmunston and the Dragon Witch would ever be adapted. 

Possibly a play?

A musical?

A movie?

That would be great. I wondered if my vision would translate into any of those art forms.

Maybe people would get it, but I still had my doubts.

Leave a Reply

