Hollandus Landing Chapter 62: Sylvester Wheeler part XVII

August 17th, 1999

All the royalties I received didn’t prepare me for this. At fifty years old, my brunette hair left me. I became even thinner than what I ever was. A needle and bag were attached to my arm for hours on end.

I left my apartment as this n unfortunate change in my life occurred.

All I saw was white and my own skin was only a couple of shades darker than the room which became my new home.

“Excuse me, may I have a pen, please?” I feebly asked.

Leave a Reply

