Hollandus Landing Chapter 63: Sylvester Wheeler part XVIII

I was given a pen and some paper to jot down these ideas I had.

My body was weak, but my mind wasn’t. I wanted to write something unlike my other previous works.

With all that time between that bestselling novel and to this stage of life, I’ve noticed changes in my hometown.

The population exploded and some of the higher end neighborhoods had become prime real estate in the Badger State much less the suburbs, but the cracks began to show for me.

Call it research or call it a premonition for something beneath the glossy sheen of Hollandus Landing.

Perhaps people are being auditioned to be the Edmunston for King Valor’s ambitions.

Leave a Reply

