Hollandus Landing Chapter 71: Pilar Reynosa part VI

After getting an earful from the principal, I went home and stewed with what was said to me.

What was her problem with my teaching style? I had substance in my methods. Is the principal against creative teaching on principle?

I wasn’t going to submit and just let my students become blasé about every single subject at Hollandus United.

I was going to teach my way not just because it’s been working for my years in the educational field, but because I had to make learning fun.

Leave a Reply

