Hollandus Landing Chapter 79: Pilar Reynosa part XIV

King Valor made his way into the exiled lands. In this case, he decided to expand his empire into this territory called the Hollandus District.

If I have to be like those creatures, then so be it.

This current part of the unit was about me taking risks while hoping not to make any errors.

Those ever-present eyes and ears surrounded me whenever I was in the classroom or whenever I did some curriculum plans.

I hoped my students would see this through with this astronomy unit for my little science class. That’s twenty-one souls I counted on to prove the principal wrong.

They weren’t going to micromanage how I was going to illuminate the minds of future generations.

You know what? Once they present their exoplanet projects, I’m going to wear those Saturn earrings and my constellation dress again.

They never said anything about me wearing clothes that correlated to the subjects.

Leave a Reply

