Hollandus Landing Chapter 80: Pilar Reynosa part XV

I began reminiscing over some moments where previous students cared.

“Mrs. Reynosa, you made a boring old subject like science awesome.” That was Kali. She took my class last year and is currently a senior at this school.

“You made it relevant to my passion for parlor magic.” That was Nevaeh. She graduated years ago and she’s living her dream.

“Thank you for giving me the blueprints to be successful. I thought you were totally weird at first, but there was a method that worked for me.” That was Paulson. He’s had a rough life, but he’s succeeding at Leyden Avalon.

Oh how these years have filled me with validation.

Leave a Reply

