Hollandus Landing Chapter 87: Kingsley Sexton part II

They came closer and all of them looked the same.

So it’s about time for a little action, alright.

There was a gang of steel and glowing eyes at me.

“One of you gets the first shot.” I grinned while taunting these pieces of scrap metal.

One of them fired right at my chest and all I felt was the recoil while I just laughed.

“Looks like I forgot my vest.” I then aimed my gun at the one who shot me. “Now it’s my turn, mate.”

A slew of bullets were aimed at the first clockwork crony and he went down within seconds.

“Hey, is this the best you got?”

I rushed forward and decided to add a little melee to my repertoire of combat.

Leave a Reply

