Hollandus Landing Chapter 96: Kingsley Sexton part XI

“That contains more of the information you’re allowed to know.” Mr. Oulette said. “I’ll let that comment about my paintings slide, but I suggest you watch what you say around me.”

“Sorry, boss. I meant no disrespect.”

“You’re forgiven. Just don’t let me down.” He told me. “Make sure Exomoon is safe. You’re dismissed now.”

“Thanks, boss.” It was strange hearing more about Exomoon. After heading back in the limo, I decided to read a little bit about this big project that my co-workers have been fighting for.

I glanced at some of the things. Sure, he talked about some of those things, but some words caught my attention…

“Alternate energy”

“Funding from XXXX inc.”

“Fatiyyah Saqqaf’s prototypes…”

“Dimensional convergence.”

I had to do a double take when I saw the last one.

Leave a Reply

