Hollandus Landing Chapter 106: Ayesha Durand part I

March 20th, 2017

Another day, another way where I have to deal with all these imbeciles.

I was done with my zoology class and I immediately went to the library to do as much studying as I could for the next test in that class. Sure, I still averaged a 4.0 GPA, but I vied to maintain it.

On the side, I had to prep myself up for Leyden Avalon’s trivia bowl. I wondered what stupid questions they were going to throw at me this time.

However, there was my labor of love that I’ve worked on since I started school here at college. There was my green notebook with a customized sticker that said “imbicile-free” on it. I was about to add a couple of facets to what I worked on and then…

“Hey, Ayesha.” A deadpan voice greeted me before I would endeavor in my life’s work over the past year.

Leave a Reply

