Hollandus Landing Chapter 114: Ayesha Durand part IX

A few days later and I was in the zoology lab.

If someone would have told me when I was younger that I would be cutting open some pigs at school, I would have called them an imbecile and tell them that they should seek serious help.

Maybe those pigs were flying around before today.

I reluctantly did was I was told while the room stank of formaldehyde and other chemicals ninety-nine percent of people couldn’t pronounce on their first try.

I certainly wasn’t going to have a ham sandwich after this class.

While I sliced open Babe’s long lost cousins, I thought about my theory and how to present it to others once I was ready.

That and telling off Maryse.

Leave a Reply

