Hollandus Landing Chapter 118: Ayesha Durand part XIII

“Looks like you heard what I said and I’m not going to take that back. Someone like you hasn’t suffered a day in your life.” I coldly spoke to her.

“How dare you, Ayesha!” Maryse’s voice rose. “Just because I’m from a wealthy family doesn’t mean I haven’t suffered.”

“Like what? Breaking a nail? Oh, somebody better bust out the violins for your sob story.” That should show her.

“Try losing your mother.” She quickly replied. “You may be a genius, but you don’t know everything especially about me.”

I had a hard time arguing with that.

Leave a Reply

