Hollandus Landing Chapter 124: Ayesha Durand part XIX

The variable were becoming clear as I poured my sapient essence onto my notebook.

The information retained like a sponge in my mind as I gazed at the minds of historians, scientists, and activists. I had to distill their experience into my sources to make sure I was right.

I mentioned any form of resources physical and metaphorical while referencing previous events and how that affected certain communities.

There were ones that barely got talked about in textbooks lest people wanted to get revenge. Nothing like controlling the imbeciles, right?

Come on, I’m not THAT insufferable.

I felt like the multiverse was at my fingertips as I constructed the King Valor Effect.

Leave a Reply

