Hollandus Landing Chapter 125: Ayesha Durand part XX

Well, I had to confess that I didn’t know everything and that there was help that I should’ve taken sooner.

At least I didn’t have to deal with formaldehyde ham anytime soon.

My theory was done and I wanted to show it to some of the professors in my department and my roomie Rozenn. She might find some aspects interesting.

It would also be great if that theory would be proven right. Maybe not in Hollandus Landing, but in general.

Maybe I could get some internship where I can work at a firm. They could be crafting new forms of energy, creating new jobs, or finding another element on the periodic table of elements for crying out loud.

We’ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

