Hollandus Landing Chapter 126: Neveah O’Shaunnessy part I

March 25, 2017

“Ladies and gentlemen, I am The Illustrious Neveah!”

A large puff of smoke appeared, and there I was in front of a group of kids.

I was decked out in a light blue outfit loaded with stars and planets while I had a wand with me. Oh, Mrs. Reynosa…that outfit was inspired by your space unit when I was in high school.

They all applauded.

“Alright, everyone. Who’s ready for a magical time here at Party Factory?” I spoke in an over dramatic voice.

Those kids cheered while their parents pretended to be excited.

Leave a Reply

