Hollandus Landing Chapter 128: Neveah O’Shaunnessy part III

“For my next trick, I’m going to make this quarter disappear.” I showed off George Washington to the audience and I then put it in my hand. I shook my fist a few times and it was gone.

The crowd gasped. So far, so good.

I did the same thing this time around before saying, “I’m going to make it reappear right in my hat.” I pointed to the hat on the ground with my free hand.

Then, the worst thing happened. The first president fell out of my fist. My face flushed red and I froze realizing what just happen.

I just committed the cardinal sin of magic.

Leave a Reply

