Hollandus Landing Chapter 129: Neveah O’Shaunnessy part IV

I was bombarded by constant booing once they saw the slight in my slight of hand.

“Get off the stage!”

“You suck!”

“You’re terrible at magic!”

I was at a standstill after botching magic. All I could do was get away and hide in the office in the back.

I couldn’t believe that I failed.

All those children and their parents will find me worthless. I feared for my employment even though doing magic wasn’t my main job at this party supply shop.

The show won’t go on for now.

Leave a Reply

