Hollandus Landing Chapter 136: Neveah O’Shaunnessy part XI

“Stop it right now, Neveah!” Aeronwy’s gleeful demeanor shifted into pure seriousness.

“I don’t want to see you depressed, but you’re not going to give up after everything we’ve been through when you started doing more of these magic shows.”

I had never seen her like this before.

“Why?” The tears still were in my eyes.

“I didn’t move come all the way from Sterling to Hollandus Landing just to quit. I needed an escape and to start Carnival de Luna. Besides, who was one of the performers during my opening weekend?”

Wow, she actually went there. Even I almost forgot about it.

Leave a Reply

