Hollandus Landing Chapter 139: Neveah O’Shaunnessy part XIV

“You know what? You’re right, Aeronwy. I’d only let you down if I just quit after all that you’ve done for me.” My tears have dried up and I gave her a big hug while we sat on the psychedelic sofa.

“That’s the Illustrious Neveah I want to see.” My friend commended me on coming to my senses. “You have to show them that you’re a sensational sorceress.”

“But…that kind of magic isn’t real even though I wish it was.” I said.

“You know what I mean.” Aeronwy and I just laughed and hung out in the closed up Carnival de Luna.

That’s right. I’ll do something great where it might as well be sorcery.

Leave a Reply

