Hollandus Landing Chapter 138: Neveah O’Shaunnessy part XIII

“I wouldn’t have given you that spot if you didn’t have talent in the parlor magic field.” Aeronwy said to me. “I’ve made some big mistakes before whenever I got hired as a clown or did carnival events.”

“But you’re so talented though.” I interjected. “We’re in slightly different areas of entertainment, but you’re certainly better at what you do.”

“Don’t say that, Neveah. The point is that you shouldn’t just quit and sulk over your mistakes. You should start by making a new trick that will blow people’s minds.” Her smile started to return.

How was I going to pull that off though?

Leave a Reply

