Hollandus Landing Chapter 140: Nevaeh O’Shaunnessy part XV

After hanging out with Carnival de Luna’s owner, I drove back home and felt a surge of inspiration.

I had to get back at perfecting my craft. It was my way of using whatever talents I had for good to make people smile and forget about their troubles.

Maybe that depression I had since that magic show at work was part of a lie. A big deception for me to feel worthless.

I had to find a way to break through and overcome it.

I wanted to have the power of the Dragon Witch, but to use my “sorcery” for more heroic purposes.

Leave a Reply

