Hollandus Landing Chapter 142: Nevaeh O’Shaunnessy part XVII

I was like a scientist crafting a new experiment or theory as I tried various ways to make a new trick.

There were things at my disposal.

Cups.

Coins.

Cards.

My wand.

Something had to work, but I then thought about a way for me to redeem myself. I had to use coins for this one.

If my greatest botch involved that cursed quarter, then I had to use some coins for this next one.

I hoped this new trick would see me through.

Leave a Reply

