Hollandus Landing Chapter 148: Lisandro Vicario part III

I wasn’t sure if I could be in the main event up here at my current employer known as Dunamis.

There wasn’t a federation back when in my hometown let alone my home country. I came from a city of over ten million people, yet there was nothing for me down in the Pacific Pearl.

I can remember working multiple jobs for most of my career in order to make my dreams come true.

Two continents and three countries later, I found a place in Hollandus Landing, Wisconsin. Others would only go for what’s in Stamford or Orlando as far as American cities are concerned, but I was thankful for where I was.

With that being said, I wanted to see some gold and prove that my ring name wasn’t a fluke.

Leave a Reply

