Hollandus Landing Chapter 150: Lisandro Vicario part V

When I was in Mexico City, I had to do a regiment of weights, cardio, flips, kicks, taking bumps, and the whole works.

Sure, I wasn’t a heavyweight since I was 170 pounds and 5’8″. I could gain thirty five more pounds and still be considered a cruiserweight in some other companies.

The strain of the training and the matches I was in were quite brutal and I rarely even did hardcore stuff.

Once I saved enough money to get to America, I thought the regiments were nothing.

Once again, always trying to prove myself.

Leave a Reply

