Hollandus Landing Chapter 152: Lisandro Vicario part VII

Even watching her for just a second, I had this feeling that she was a fighter in some way.

After running on the treadmill, I did some weight training and there she was again.

She was on a curl-up bar across from where I worked out. I decided to mind my own business and focusing on weight training.

Then, she spoke to me.

“You look like you’re training for an MMA match, aren’t you?”

I noticed that she had an accent when speaking English even though mine was different than hers. No, I do something else, but I had to follow that code when I was in Mexico. Since I always performed in a mask, I couldn’t give away my identity to anyone.

“You can say I’m training for combat. How about you?”

Leave a Reply

