Hollandus Landing Chapter 158: Lisandro Vicario part XII

“Hey, I can’t let you have all the fun.” Xiuying told me in passing while in mid-air while kicking one of them in the face.

I just smirked before I joined in on the action while grabbing one of the spandex-clad intruders before putting him in a powerbomb right on the hard floor. He started to shake a bit and I saw a bit of electricity eek out that looked like a tiny version of my ring name’s meaning.

There’s no way. We were fighting against some kind of robots.

What on earth is going on here?

Even certain former bookers from New York City couldn’t come up with a swerve this ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

