Hollandus Landing Chapter 160: Lisandro Vicario part XV

I finally connected with my attack. It sent the robot out of commission with it’s sizzling fake flesh. 

Xiuying was able to use some stiff kicks against those android opponents.

Then, some of them were gaining up on us.

In synchronization, we reversed their attacks and put them in submission holds. Xiuying did a cross armbar while I did a guillotine choke.

“Wait a minute, you know how to do a Mae Hadaka Jime?” Xiuying asked me with pure surprise.

“Yeah, I was able to get some judo experience.” I replied while choking the android out.

Leave a Reply

