Hollandus Landing Chapter 161: Lisandro Vicario part XVI

She really looked surprised when I pulled off a legit judo submission.

That’s what several people thought especially the ones that knew about my job despite not knowing it was me behind the blue and yellow lightning bolt mask.

“Wait, so you actually know real fighting?”

“I thought people in your profession don’t know martial arts.”

“Are you saying you’re better than us other wrestlers because you took some judo and jiu jitsu classes?”

Those were some quotes that I had to deal with once word came out that I moonlighted as a martial artist who also did pro wrestling.

Imagine that.

Leave a Reply

