Hollandus Landing Chapter 167: Waverly Arlington Jr. part II

“Are you kidding me, Waverly?” The voice director’s eyebrow was raised. “You’re a third generation actor who’s originally from So Cal. How can you not get roles?”

“I can’t argue with that.” I replied. “I know about my pedigree in show business especially as a voice actor, but I want people to look beyond my last name to see my talent.”

He just had to bring that up. I’ve even thought about using a stage name whenever I was hired, but I had to be honest with everyone.

I also wanted to get away from Hollywood, but I still got a huge share of some parts in the Midwest.

Leave a Reply

