Hollandus Landing Chapter 171: Waverly Arlington Jr. part VI

She was right.

I told her about it for years and I wanted to come up with some kind of fantasy plot. I admit that I liked Sylvester Wheeler’s fantasy works and was grateful to be a part of the animated adaptation of the movie.

If I did this, I’d make sure I wasn’t acting in it. I’d feel as though my ego would go through the roof, so I feel others would be better for all the different roles going on.

Also, I wondered if any studio in the area would want to take it on.

Leave a Reply

