Hollandus Landing Chapter 172: Waverly Arlington Jr. part VII

I envisioned an animated story where A knight is forced to travel on a journey. Not just to some other random kingdom or far country, I mean across dimensions. I wanted to play with some anachronistic things like putting that knight in some futuristic and some modern worlds.

Some of those trope-savvy people would call it a deconstruction, but I thought it was a cool idea.

I guess at the ripe old age of forty and being married with three kids, I could still come up with something that could be worthy of a movie.

Well, enough lolligagging.

I had to start somewhere.

Leave a Reply

