Hollandus Landing Chapter 173: Waverly Arlington Jr. part VIII

The only person who knew remotely about it was Seble.

After doing some more voice-over work, I busted out a notebook and jotted down all these ideas. There was no way I was going to put this off any longer.

Once I was on a creative roll, Seble walked in.

“Honey, how’s it going?”

I sighed and looked at my lovely wife.

“I’ve been putting my money where my mouth is.” I handed her my notebook and she skimmed through my mess of ideas.

It got silent as she was absorbing all of my concepts.

There was a part of me that was nervous. I mean, I’m married to a college librarian, so she certainly knows her stuff. Seble wasn’t someone who works around books without reading them like several employees at big box bookstores.

Leave a Reply

