Hollandus Landing Chapter 179: Waverly Arlington Jr. part XIV

Across this vast multiverse, there was Valhalla as the pinnacle of all the worlds out there.

My main protagonist had to unravel the secrets of this sky high kingdom. There were webs of deception, classism, and other nasty things involved.

I had to keep going at this story with all these concepts in my head.

I typed down as much as I could whenever I wasn’t at work or when I had the house to myself.

Then suddenly, I finished this first draft.

I wonder what Seble thinks.

Leave a Reply

