Hollandus Landing Chapter 190: Yasmina Chung part V

It was a rough first year of college for me when it came to finding friends who could at least tolerate my interests. Tito and Lindita were great mentors that I still talked to.

At least I could talk to them.

There was another girl who was a year older than me who I befriended and I wanted to let her know about my next piece.

“Umm…Darina?” 

She was at one of the tables in the commons when I approached her.

“Hey, Yasmina. What’s up?

Leave a Reply

