Hollandus Landing Chapter 201: Yasmina Chung part XVI

After countless times of writing, I finally finished my score.

I felt so drained after every ounce of my soul was poured into this school project for the music department.

I just took a catnap while playing some Eluvium on low volume (not that his music was as loud as a death metal band anyway).

The lush soundscapes soothed me as I felt rewarded for all the attempts to write something else in that Dragon Witch story.

I wondered if the piece would still work without me having to explain it to the average listener.

Leave a Reply

